Skip To Main Content

Important Dates

COVID 19: For information on how we're keeping students and staff safe please click here.

Important Deadlines

Deadlines
Scholarship Application Deadline February 15, 2022
Full-Time Tuition - Regular Payment March 31, 2022
Full-Time Tuition - Late Payment April 1, 2022 - June 30, 2022

Instalment Payment Dates

June 15 - March 15 (15th of each month)

Term Schedule

High School Grade 9–12
Term 1 Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Friday, November 12, 2021
Night School - Fall Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Term 2 Monday, November 15, 2021 – Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Term 3 Wednesday, February 2 2022 – Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Night School - Spring Tuesday, February 22 - Monday, June 20, 2022
Term 4 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 – Monday, June 27, 2022
Summer School - July Monday, July 4 - Friday, July 29, 2022
Summer School - August Wednesday, August 3 - Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Holiday Schedule

Holidays 2021/2022 Dates
Civic Day August 2, 2021
Labor Day September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving October 11, 2021
Winter Break December 20, 2021 - January 3, 2022
Family Day February 21, 2022
March Break March 14 - March 25, 2022
Good Friday April 15, 2022
Easter Monday April 18, 2022
Victoria Day May 23, 2022
Canada Day July 1, 2022
Civic Day August 1, 2022