Skip To Main Content

Important Dates

Term Schedule

High School Grade 9–12
Term 1 Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Friday, November 12, 2021
Night School - Fall Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Term 2 Monday, November 15, 2021 – Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Term 3 Wednesday, February 2 2022 – Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Night School - Spring Tuesday, February 22 - Monday, June 20, 2022
Term 4 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 – Monday, June 27, 2022
Summer School - July Monday, July 5 - Friday, July 27, 2022
Summer School - August Wednesday, August 2 - Tuesday, August 26, 2022

Holiday Schedule

Holidays 2021/2022 Dates
Civic Day August 2, 2021
Labor Day September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving October 11, 2021
Winter Break December 20, 2021 - January 3, 2022
Family Day February 21, 2022
March Break March 14 - March 25, 2022
Good Friday April 15, 2022
Easter Monday April 18, 2022
Victoria Day May 23, 2022
Canada Day July 1, 2022
Civic Day August 1, 2022

Important Deadlines

Deadlines
Scholarship Application Deadline (second round) July 8, 2022
Regular Priced Tuition Payment (full-time students) April 1, 2022 - June 30, 2022

Instalment Payment Dates

June 15 - March 15 (15th of each month)