Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Blyth Academy (Head Office & Admissions)

2660 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2J5

Head Office & Admissions

 

Phone

Phone: (+1) 416-960-3552
Toll-free (North America only): 1-866-960-3552
Fax: 416-960-9506

Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT
Sat-Sun: Closed

Emails

Admissions & General Enquiries
admissions@blytheducation.com
International Admissions
n_cavanaugh@blytheducation.com
Partnership Enquiries
david.oancia@blytheducation.com
Marketing Enquiries
marketing@blytheducation.com
Career Enquiries
careers@blytheducation.com

Blyth Academy Online

 

Phone

Phone: 1-519-204-6037
Toll-free (North America only): 1-844-259-6037
Fax: 226-330-0118

Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT
Sat-Sun: Closed

Emails

Admissions & General Enquiries
admissions@blythacademyonline.com
International Admissions
n_cavanaugh@blytheducation.com
Transcript Enquiries
info@blythacademyonline.com
General Support
techsupport@blythacademyonline.com


Blyth Academy Campuses

Burlington

Phone: (+1) 905-637-0346
Email: burlington@blytheducation.com
422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21, Burlington, ON L7R 2N1

Downsview Park

Phone: (+1) 416-631-0123
Email: downsview@blytheducation.com
75 Carl Hall Rd, North York, ON M3R 2B9

Etobicoke

Phone: (+1) 647-945-3735
Email: etobicoke@blytheducation.com
2489 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6S 1R6

The Glebe, Ottawa

Phone: (+1) 613-680-3388
Email: ottawa@blytheducation.com
983 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1S 3W7

Lawrence Park

Phone: (+1) 416-488-9301
Email: lawrencepark@blytheducation.com
2660 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4P 2J5

Mississauga

Phone: (+1) 905-990-2855
Email: mississauga@blytheducation.com 
507 Lakeshore Rd E Unit 205, Mississauga, ON L5G 1H9

Orbit - Virtual Campus

Phone: (+1) 905-637-0346
Email: orbit@blytheducation.com
422 Pearl Street, Units 14-21, Burlington, ON L7R 2N1

Whitby

Phone: (+1) 905-666-3773
Email: whitby@blytheducation.com 
209 Dundas St E, Whitby, ON L1N 7H8